MCANA Executive Board 2023

Below are the results of the 2023 election of the MCANA executive board as announced on June 25 at our annual meeting in Chicago. Each board member was elected to a two-year term. 

President — Arthur Kaptainis
Vice-President — Susan Geffen
Treasurer — James Bash
Secretary — Angela Allen

Members at Large
Janelle Gelfand
Richard Ginell
Jeremy Reynolds 
Paul Robinson
David P. Stearns